Jack Bruce

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jack Bruce

Post by Musicgate on Sat Sep 04, 2010 12:00 am

Jack Bruce - Willpower (1989)

Release Date: 1989, Polydor 837 806-1
Source: My collection
Ripped - Uploaded by: Musicgate

Tracks info:
1. Willpower
2. As You Said
3. White Room
4. Rope Ladder To The Moon
5. Theme For An Imaginary Western
6. Never Tell Your Mother She's Out Of Tune
7. Can You Follow
8. Morning Story
9. Folk Song
10. Keep It Down
11. Pieces Of Mind
12. Without A Word
13. How's Tricks
14. Jet Set Jewel
15. Mickey The Fiddler
16. Best Is Still To Come
17. Ships In The Night


Posts : 1018
Join date : 2010-09-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum